I’ve been finishing up some Christmas decorating this evening, and I must say it’s looking pretty nice.  Although, the weather is still so warm it’s been really hard to get in the holiday spirit.


I’ve got one week left on my current job, before starting a new one. I have been given the opportunity to stay on where I’m at on a continuing “temporary” basis.  I’m guessing the hope is that a better position will open for me soon.


What to do, what to do?  I’ve accepted the other job, but it’s not at a level I’d really have to worry if I called and backed out.  It would be a little more money for now, but not enough to outweigh the fact that there’s more opportunity where I’m at if it does work out.  My PTO would also kick in about next week, which will be nice.


I guess I need to be making some decisions.


Well, I’m tired and boring tonight, so I’m off.


Have a great Monday.

One thought on “

  1. I’m glad the decorating has turned out nice!  I need to start decorating here I suppose.  I am getting my tree up this Saturday. 
    Hope everything works out for you at your job/jobs.  You will come to the right decision.  Everything works out for the best!!!

Leave a Reply

