*reminding myself:* STOP, BREATHE, RELAX and ENJOY.


It was a very, very busy day, so I don’t have much to say.  Here are some random thoughts I remember from my day:


“You can’t really be that stupid.”


“Sure, blame me.  I’m not the one who is not doing my job.”


“Gee this salad is yummy.”


“I’m ready to go home.”


“I love my job. I love my job. I love my job.”


“Okay sister, it’s Nov. 30, stop wearing the strappy sandals.”


(Okay, I know that was real lame, as my daughter would say.  But, as I used to say in a past life, “It was a slow news day.”)

6 thoughts on “

  1. I agree…

  2. It was like 75 here yesterday.  Sandals were in order.

  3. ‘Slow’ news is better than ‘no’ news!!!
    I agree, ditch those strappy sandals already.  Some people have no sense of style….lol.

  4. I’m with Jaded. I little peace is a good thing.

  5. sometimes a slow news day is better than one filled with drama….LOLOLOL  I like random stuff!

Leave a Reply

