Look out .. I’m posting two days in a row.  We just spent the evening moving furniture up and down stairs and rearranging, making room to move my grandmother in this weekend. What a job.  We’ve only been in this house four months, but it was already a chore moving all the “crap” around.


I really have no opinion on anything or anything to write about this evening. My brain is dead from work today.  There’s nothing very challenging about what I do at work most days — mainly busy, but needed work. I think that is why I’m so tired at the end of the day.


Regardless, I felt I needed to post tonight.  My husband made an extra effort to get the computer up and running again, after dismantling and completely relocating our home office.  Plus, I must post a picture of my daughter, after yesterday’s post of my son. All’s fair, right. 


Have a great night and wonderful tomorrow.



Little Red Riding Hood

3 thoughts on “

  1. Love the pics!  Son and Daughter.  Xanga decided to not let me comment on anything yesterday!  I really enjoyed reading your post from Wed. Thanks.
    Blessings
    Karen

  2. Great pic. of your daughter.  She is a very pretty girl.  I know moving things around isn’t a ton of fun!!  I bet you are tired this morning (Fri).  I know everything looks good though.  I hope you have a great weekend and everything works out well with your grandmother moving in!!!

  3. Hi, She looks like she had fun. Good luck with all the rearranging.

Leave a Reply

